WISDOM BEHIND THE SCENE

Wisdom behind the scene!

Last week I was bit late to Jumah salah, and I had to stand in the second row ,when all my buddies filled in the first row.

My beloved sister in Islam,Ayisha,was the Imam for the salah. I joined her in the first unit of prayer  ..

After two units of salah,someone with a light skin, saw me and stood next to me,standing close to me ,shoulder to shoulder and leg to leg position.

When I was praying, I was just confused who it will be,because most of the people dont have knowledge of fiqhi issues except those in the first row.

On my fourth unit of salah,i wanted to be the first one to meet my leg to her leg and my shoulder to her’s. I was so excited to do this to the unknown person 😉
because it revealed sisters in Islam.

When the Imam ended the prayer,soon I turned my head from right to left and looked at the one who was standing next to me.

SubhanAllah, to my surprise ,it was not a student,but my PROFESSOR!
To whom I moved my leg to leg and shoulder to shoulder position vice versa..,

Offering salah is not just committing yourself towards Allah. It is also an universal sisterhood.

As RasoolAllah(saw) said :
“Learn that every Muslim is a
brother to every Muslim and that the
Muslims constitute one
brotherhood.”

Its not right to do this in people’s scenes!
But when a person stands before Allah, each one is equal, may he be the employee and the employer,superior and subordinate,teacher and the student,a master and the maid!

**All praise is due to Allah,who is best of the creator for bestowing us a special blessing by giving a beautiful exampler RasoolAllah(All peace and blessings be upon him )**

Leave a Reply

